Experience Live

From heaven to earth - Angel to Beast

18 Feb 2021

LIVESTREAM from Kristinehallen, Falun

h. 19:00 (CET)

Hugo Ticciati, conductor and violin


Dobrinka Tabakova ‘The Patience of Trees’ for solo violin, strings and percussion (2021, Preview Performance). Co-commissioned by O/Modernt, Manchester International Festival, Cascais & Oeiras Chamber Orchestra, Musik i Dalarna.

          I. Earth
          II. Water
          III. Fire
          IV. Air

Ludwig van Beethoven ‘Molto Adagio’ from String Quartet in A Minor Op. 132 (‘Heiliger Dankgesang’)
          III. Molto Adagio

Peteris Vasks Lonely Angel

Joseph Franz Haydn Symphony No. 83 in G Minor (‘La Poule’)
          I. Allegro
          II. Andante
          III. Minute - Trio
          IV. Finale. Vivace

Enjoy concerts discounts and many other benefits Become a Friend!